Cathy Davey: The Nameless

All instruments played by
Cathy Davey and Conor O’Brien
backing vocals on ‘Army Of Tears’
Neil Hannon
piano on ‘Bad Weather’
Neil Hannon
piano on ‘The Touch’
Cormac Curran
Written and Produced by
Cathy Davey
Recorded by
Tommy McLaughlin / Tommy McGloughlan and Cathy Davey
Additional Recording
Liam Howe in Exchequer St Studios, Dublin
Mixed by
Liam Howe (except ‘End Of The End’ mixed by Cathy Davey)
Mastered by
Guy Davey at Electric Mastering
String arrangements
‘Army Of Tears’
Cathy and Shaun Davey
‘Little Red’
Shaun Davey
‘Lay Your Hand’
Neil Hannon
Strings recorded by
Bill Somerville-Large in Westland Studios
assisted by
Ross Martin
Alan Smale
Leader Violin
David MacKenzie
Adele Johnson
Martin Johnson
Joe Csibi
Double Bass
Pruline Rowan
Cathy Davey
Design by
Karl Toomey & Mike Ahern
℗ & ©
2010 Hammer Toe Records