a short site about The Divine Comedy

French version


13/05/1994, Toulouse - 24h de l'INSA

Source : Audience

1. Europe By Train05:45
2. Geronimo02:20
3. Don't Look Down05:19
4. Your Daddy's Car03:42
5. I Was Born Yesterday04:21
6. A Drinking Song05:07
7. When The Lights Go Out All Over Europe04:06
8. Bernice Bobs Her Hair [false start]01:04
9. Bernice Bobs Her Hair [acapela]00:58
10. Bernice Bobs Her Hair04:23
11. Wuthering Heights [Kate Bush]04:55
12. Ten Seconds To Midnight03:12
13. Moon River [Audrey Hepburn]02:50
14. Tonight We Fly03:25


Audience->Siemens RM 838
->Master cassette, except tracks 12-14: master cassette -> 1st (?) gen copy
->Nakamichi DR-1 (azimuth adj. track by track)->Thomson/Hama Scenium KD4112 cable->Roland Edirol R-09HR
->WAV 48000Hz 24bits->Adobe Audition:
* Manual clicks removal
* Hiss Reduction
* Volume adjustments
* Conversion to 44100Hz 16bits
->split to CD WAV