a short site about The Divine Comedy

French version


18/05/1994, Lyon - Le Transbordeur

Source : Audience

1. Lucy04:57
2. Europe By Train03:40
3. Your Daddy's Car03:59
4. A Drinking Song05:16
5. When The Lights Go Out All Over Europe04:01
6. I Was Born Yesterday03:37
7. The Summerhouse intro [cut]00:50
8. The Summerhouse [cut]03:46
9. Geronimo02:20
10. Don't Look Down05:14
11. Bernice Bobs Her Hair03:47
12. Queen Of The South05:34
13. Ten Seconds To Midnight03:39
14. The Popsinger's Fear Of The Pollen Count06:13
15. Wuthering Heights [Kate Bush]05:29
16. (encore)00:14
17. (banter)00:16
18. Tonight We Fly02:42


Audience->unknow mic & recorder (poor voice recording)->Type II cassette
->Nakamichi DR-1 (azimuth adj.), type II playback->Roland Edirol R-05
->WAV 96000Hz 24bits->
iZotope RXii Hiss Reduction
->Adobe Audition 5
* Manual clicks removal
* Volume: left +15 dB ; right +16 dB
* Conversion to 44100Hz 16bits
->split to CD WAV