a short site about The Divine Comedy

French version


04/06/1996, Lyon - Le Transbordeur

Source : Audience

1. (intro)01:02
2. Tonight We Fly02:40
3. Something For The Weekend04:26
4. In & Out In Paris & London03:38
5. Geronimo02:00
6. Don't Look Down05:07
7. The Frog Princess06:26
8. Bernice Bobs Her Hair05:00
9. Songs Of Love04:14
10. The Summerhouse05:22
11. I Was Born Yesterday03:22
12. Your Daddy's Car04:35
13. Becoming More Like Alfie03:09
14. Mr Pineapple00:44
15. When The Lights Go Out All Over Europe03:32
16. Through A Long And Sleepless Night06:47
17. I'm All You Need06:45
18. Lucy04:37
19. The Dogs And The Horses06:23


Audience->(unknown)->3rd generation cassette
->Nakamichi DR-1 (azimuth adj.)->Thomson/Hama Scenium KD4112 cable->Roland Edirol R-09HR
->WAV 48000Hz 24bits->Adobe Audition:
* For some reasons the B-side had sound only on the left channel. Thefore, the right channel was replaced by the left.
* Manual clicks removal
* Hiss reduction
* Normalization
* Conversion to 44100Hz 16bits
->split to CD WAV