a short site about The Divine Comedy

French version


10/06/1996, Paris - La Cigale

Source : Audience

CD 1:
1. (intro)02:22
2. Something For The Weekend04:16
3. Becoming More Like Alfie03:29
4. Your Daddy's Car05:07
5. Geronimo01:53
6. Don't Look Down05:32
7. The Frog Princess06:08
8. Bernice Bobs Her Hair04:04
9. I Was Born Yesterday04:19
10. When The Lights Go Out All Over Europe03:47
CD 2:
1. The Summerhouse04:55
2. In And Out In Paris And London03:59
3. Charge05:42
4. Songs Of Love04:31
5. The Pop Singer's Fear Of The Pollen Count05:25
6. The Dogs And The Horses05:28
7. Ten Seconds To Midnight02:43
8. Tonight We Fly03:12
9. Lucy05:36


Audience->Unknown recorder->Master cassette
->Nakamichi DR-1 (azimuth adj.)->Thomson/Hama Scenium KD4112 cable->Roland Edirol R-09HR
->WAV 48000Hz 24bits->Adobe Audition:
* Manual clicks removal
* Volume normalization
* Conversion to 44100Hz 16bits
->split to CD WAV