a short site about The Divine Comedy

French version


08/07/2010, Paris - Salle Pleyel

Source : Audience

1. Our Mutual Friends05:50
2. Tonight We Fly04:00
3. Snowball In Negative04:22
4. Have You Ever Been In Love ?03:26
5. Your Daddy's Car04:19
6. When The Lights Go Out All Over Europe03:46
7. If...05:47
8. Lost Property04:42
9. Becoming More Like Alfie04:10
10. The Pop Singer's Fear Of The Pollen Count03:30
11. At The Indie Disco04:06
12. Time To Pretend04:28
13. Geronimo02:00
14. Don't Look Down06:50
1. A Lady Of A Certain Age05:48
2. Songs Of Love04:55
3. The Plough04:31
4. When A Man Cries03:51
5. Everybody Knows (Except You)04:09
6. I Like04:14
7. The Complete Banker06:27
8. National Express05:33
9. Can You Stand Upon One Leg ?05:28


Audience->Chruch Audio CA-11->MIC-in->Sony Hi-MD MZ-NH1 (PCM Mode)->Sonic Stage (Hi-MD->OMA->WAV)->Adobe Audition (Left: +6dB / Right: +9dB)->CD WAV